Who is the Myth Minx
Edelweiss

Edelweiss

Thu September 18, 2014, The Myth Minx

Edelweiss has been used in herbal medicine for many years due to its healing and medicinal properties, however, today, the skincare industry is more excited about edelweiss action as an anti-aging herb and is the new super hero skincare ingredient.

Read more

Feeling Irritable?

Feeling Irritable?

Thu July 24, 2014, The Myth Minx
Oh my hero

Oh my hero

Thu May 08, 2014, The Myth Minx
Dirty Marks

Dirty Marks

Thu May 01, 2014, The Myth Minx
Essential fatty acids

Essential fatty acids

Thu April 24, 2014, The Myth Minx
Vitamin C

Vitamin C

Thu April 03, 2014, The Myth Minx
Sensitive Skin

Sensitive Skin

Fri March 14, 2014, The Myth Minx
Want to know more about ‘The Myth Minx’?
Eczema

Eczema

Wed March 05, 2014, The Myth Minx
Seasonal Skin

Seasonal Skin

Wed February 19, 2014, The Myth Minx
Top 5 Advice
Spring ready radiance

Spring ready radiance

Thu September 04, 2014, Top 5 Advice

Spring? Did somebody say Spring? Have you been hibernating? The Myth Minx gives her top tips to give you Spring ready radiance.

Read more

Kale

Kale

Thu August 21, 2014, Top 5 Advice
Plumped Up

Plumped Up

Thu August 07, 2014, Top 5 Advice
Psoriasis

Psoriasis

Thu July 10, 2014, Top 5 Advice
Juices and smoothies for a vibrant skin and health
Dry Skin

Dry Skin

Thu June 26, 2014, Top 5 Advice
Panda Eyes

Panda Eyes

Thu June 12, 2014, Top 5 Advice
Stressed Out

Stressed Out

Thu May 22, 2014, Top 5 Advice
Taking the sore out of colds
Vitamin C Top 5 Benefits
Top 5 benefits of Co-enzyme Q10
Treating sensitive skin
Top 5 Advice

Experts in skin

Locate your nearest stockist

Follow us

Skinstitut - Experts in skin Skinstitut - Experts in skin Skinstitut - Experts in skin